//Parish Finance Council
Parish Finance Council2019-02-06T11:25:22+00:00

Parish Finance Council

Members of the Finance Council are advisory with the pastor in financial matters, as well as decisions regarding maintenance and repair of parish properties and buildings.

Members of Finance Council

Tom Galinski – Chair

Dave Barnett

Chris Muroski

Cathy Northcraft

Rob Krall

Chris Bowie