Parish Staff

Rev. Msgr. Joseph L. PetersonPastorjpeterson@dwc.org
Fr. Martin SmayAssociate Pastor msmay@dwc.org
Wendy HinermanBusiness Managerwhinerman@stmikesparish.org
Kathleen DieffenbaugherStewardship Directorkathleen@stmikesparish.org
Chad CarterLiturgical Music Director, Organistccarter@dwc.org
Nick MayrandReligious Educationnmayrand@dwc.org
Jenny ImerYouth Directorjimer@stmikesparish.org
Cindy BaroneParish Secretary/Adminsecretary@stmikesparish.org
Joe BourgoMaintenance