Parish Staff

Rev. Msgr. Joseph L. PetersonPastorjpeterson@dwc.org
Rev. William K. Matheny, Jr.Associate Pastor wmatheny@dwc.org
Wendy HinermanBusiness Managerwhinerman@stmikesparish.org
Courtney ColemanParish Secretarysecretary@stmikesparish.org
Kathleen DieffenbaugherStewardship Directorkathleen@stmikesparish.org
Marilyn RichardsonParish School of Religion Coordinatorsis@stmikesparish.org
Chad CarterLiturgical Music Director, Organistccarter@dwc.org
Jenny ImerYouth Directorjimer@stmikesparish.org
Jason PerryFacilities Manager
Joe BourgoMaintenance