//Parish Staff
Parish Staff2017-02-21T10:28:49+00:00

Parish Staff

Rev. Msgr. Joseph L. PetersonPastorjpeterson@dwc.org
Rev. William K. Matheny, Jr.Associate Pastor wmatheny@dwc.org
Wendy HinermanBusiness Managerwhinerman@stmikesparish.org
Kathleen DieffenbaugherStewardship Directorkathleen@stmikesparish.org
Chad CarterLiturgical Music Director, Organistccarter@dwc.org
Nick MayrandCatechesis Coordinatornmayrand@dwc.org
Jenny ImerYouth Directorjimer@stmikesparish.org
Cindy BaroneParish Secretary/Adminsecretary@stmikesparish.org
Joe BourgoMaintenance