Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council assists the pastor in his leadership role in the parish. Council members foster unity and a sense of community as they promote, coordinate, and implement activities for the common good of the parish.


Nicole White
Amanda Voellinger
Brann Altmeyer
Rich Emmerth
Kevin Kaufman
Janie Warsinskey
Jen Robinson
Jeep Naum
Amanda Castle
Isaac Smith
Margaret Erickson
Katrina Mosman
Leslie Kosanovic
Melissa Michael
Robin Galloway